My workshops are for people who want to be creative and learn the art of Suagarcraft in a relaxed and informal atmosphere. They are fun days of 'me-time' and provide you with a quality lunch and refreshments throughout the day and giving you something complete to take home. Each workshop is from 9.30 am until 4.30pm approx.


Cost:£45 each workshop (includes all equipment)


Tulips

Create a beautiful spray of wired sugar tulips and buds to adorne any celebration cake

*Saturday 14th January*


Calla Lillies

Create a striking spray of Large Calla Lillies to decorate a celebration cake

*Saturday 18th February*


Hydrangea

Create a single large hydrangea head suitable for the top tier of a Wedding Cake

*Saturday 25th March*


Gardenia

Create a beautiful spray of Gardenia flowers, buds and leaves

*Saturday 8th April*


Sugar Butterflies

Make a collection of wired and beaded sugar butterflies

*Saturday 20th May*


Casablanca Lily

Create a stunning Casablanca Lily with buds and leaves to decorate any cake

*Saturday 3rd June*


Wild Roses

Make a display of wild roses, buds and leaves which will adorn your cake

*Saturday 12th August*


Poppies

Create a beautiful display of wired poppies buds and leaves

*Saturday 16th September*


Poinsettia

Make a single large poinsettia flower ready to decorate your Christmas cake

*Saturday 14th October*


Explosion-style Christmas Cake topper

Create two different glittery and sparkly wired cake toppers for you Christmas cakes

*Saturday 11th November*


To provisionally book a workshop please fill out our booking form here.

Design-a-Cake Workshop Programme 2017